Date: 12th December 2015 at 2:43pm
Written by:

Derby are at the iPro Stadium with Brighton the visitors today, this is a 3pm kick-off – the line-ups have been confirmed.

If you’re not in attendance but will follow the game sat at your computer, or browsing on your, iPad, iPhone, tablet, Smartphone or whatever it is that you kids have these days, login to your account and share some thoughts with us as the game unfolds.

The teamsheets are in….

Derby County:

01 Grant
02 Christie
06 Keogh
14 Shackell
37 Warnock
18 Butterfield
34 Thorne
15 Johnson
23 Ince
09 Martin
24 Weimann


08 Hendrick
10 Bent
11 Russell
12 Baird
16 Pearce
32 Shotton
35 Mitchell

Brighton & Hove Albion:

13 Stockdale
02 Bruno
03 Greer
05 Dunk
14 Calderon
20 March
06 Stephens
07 Kayal
15 Murphy
21 Wilson
10 Hemed


01 Mäenpää
04 Hünemeier
19 Manu
24 Ince
25 Zamora
27 van La Parra
28 Chicksen

Ref: Lee Mason

Any surprises for you, will this XI get the job done for us?

Don’t be ‘a guest’ sign into your account, or create one if you haven’t already, and share your thoughts.

Remember though you can also login using Facebook and Twitter so do this pre-match, during the match and of course post-match right here with some comments below, in the forum and throughout the site….

Brighton Bloggers

Join The Vital Debate